CONTACT US:

TRUEXCULLINS
Architecture + Interior Design
209 Battery Street
Burlington, Vermont, 05401 USA
(802) 658-2775 | (800) 227-1076

For general inquiries: info@truexcullins.com

For employment and internship inquiries: employment@truexcullins.com

Vendor Liaison: Brittany Blanchard

Press Contact: Julie Bellino

DIRECTORY

  • Ben Allred, AIA

    ballred@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8223

  • William “Bill” Truex, Jr., FAIA

    info@truexcullins.com
    802.658.2775

  • Brittany Blanchard

    bblanchard@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8317

  • Brooke Michelsen

    bmichelsen@truexullins.com
    802.488.8303

  • Cam Featherstonhaugh, Assoc. AIA

    cam@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8248

  • David Epstein, AIA, LEED AP

    depstein@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8214

  • Debbie Palmer

    dpalmer@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8231

  • Delaney Vartanian

    dvartanian@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8319

  • Erika Dodge, LEED AP

    edodge@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8219

  • Jess Dahline

    jdahline@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8225

  • Jessica Haupt, LEED ID + C

    jhaupt@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8316

  • Joshua Chafe, AIA, LEED AP

    jchafe@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8215

  • Julie Bellino

    jbellino@truexcullins.com 
    802.488.8232

  • Karl Fandrich, Assoc. AIA

    kfandrich@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8249

  • Keith Nelson, LEED AP

    knelson@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8222

  • Kim Deetjen, ASID, NCIDQ

    kdeetjen@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8301

  • Kristen Trottier

    ktrottier@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8311

  • Lealoni Coathup, Assoc. AIA

    lcoathup@TruexCullins.com
    802.488.8224

  • Lee Grutchfield, AIA

    lgrutchfield@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8250

  • Lynda Pibus

    lpibus@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8213

  • Marc DeSmet

    mdesmet@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8318

  • Matthew Bushey, AIA, LEED AP

    mbushey@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8314

  • Nancy Ruben

    nruben@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8303

  • Pamela Picker

    ppicker@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8310

  • Peter Burns

    pburns@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8217

  • Richard Deane, AIA

    rdeane@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8216

  • Rolf Kielman, AIA, LEED AP

    rkielman@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8227

  • David Epstein AIA, LEED AP

    David is available to speak at meetings, conferences, and events. For more information, please contact: David Epstein, AIA, LEED AP Managing Principal depstein@truexcullins.com 802.488.8214

  • Tom Cullins, AIA

    tcullins@truexcullins.com
    802.658.2775

  • Tom Karlhuber, AIA

    tkarlhuber@truexcullins.com
    802.488.8233